ICorr Accredited Insulation & Fireproofing Inspectors
Industrial Insulation (Eskom, Power Stations, Sasol etc.)
CompanyNameE-mail AddressCell phone No
I P C IndustriesBarry Collins barry@ipcindustries.co.za082 280 8990
I P C IndustriesTerence Wallterence@ipindustries.co.za082 567 6905
InspectotechFrancois Martinsfrancoism@inspectotech.co.za076 359 3931
InspectotechFrancois Swartfrancois@inspectotech.co.za082 078 1137
Southey HoldingsEgmont Dennyschenedennyschen@southey.co.za083 372 5801
Southey ContractingJarrett Sean Glasgowglasgowjarrett@gmail.com071 687 8591
Southey ContractingJustin Andrew Gilljustinandrewgill91@gmail.com072 321 4042
Southey ContractingJohan Steynjsteyn@southey.co.za082 909 9181
WACO Darshan ChettyDarshanC@sgbcape.co.za079 505 7877
WACO
Francois de Langefrancoisdl@sgbcape.co.za083 275 0495